Back to School

Most schools are now in session across the country. There are a few hold-outs that still begin the Tuesday after Labor Day. Chicago’s public schools begin next Tuesday. I’ve been in school since August 19! We are in full swing at my school. I actually am at a new school this year. I am now teaching middle school computer applications exclusively. I am very excited about this new position and am really enjoying spending my time teaching computer lessons. I have started my unit planning and am getting things in place for a successful school year.

How are you getting ready for the new school year? Are you already back to school?

Tweet me @barry_christine or leave me a comment here.

Leave a Reply

