A Teacher’s Summer Break

Here are some things I’ve done over my summer break:

*Led and supervised a group of students on a week-long science camping trip in Wyoming
*Walked my dog
*Lots of swimming
*Traveled to Rome for two weeks as a program liaison for a graduate education class
*Read some books for fun
*Worked on my scrapbooks
*Pinned ideas for my classroom and teaching on
Pinterest
*Looked into a new writing program for my classroom
*Slept in past 5:00 A.M.

And lots of other leisurely and fun activities!

What have you been up to?
Tweet me @barry_christine or leave me a comment here!

Leave a Reply

