ISTE Conference

If you are interested in learning about the latest educational technology, I would highly recommend attending the ISTE conference. I was fortunate to attend last year. It was refreshing to attend a conference with sessions that were actually applicable to the classroom. It inspired me to learn more about technology and how I could apply it effectively in my classroom. The ISTE conference actually prompted me to start blogging. Prior to the conference, I didn’t know that so many teachers were blogging and sharing ideas on the Internet. The conference has a wide variety of sessions for all grade levels and interests. It also has a huge vendor area where you can try out new technology. If I could, I would attend every year considering how quickly technology changes.

Leave a Reply

